IEMS Journal of Management Research

Editorial board

Chief Patron

CA. Dr. Charantimath N. A.

Hon. Chairman, KES & IEMS, Hubballi

Advisory Board

Dr. Ravindra Rena

Professor of Economics
DUT Business School, Faculty of Management Sciences
Durban University of Technology
Republic of South Africa

Dr. Sharan Kumar Shetty

Deputy Vice-Chancellor
Texila American University

Dr. Sheelan Mishra

Vice President, Yangpoo
Harvard Business Publishing - Executive Education

Dr. Poornima M. Charantimath

Emeritus Professor
IEMS B-School, Hubballi

Director & Editor in Chief

Dr. Veeranna D. K.

IEMS, Hubballi

Associate Editor

Assistant Editor